账号类型

莱佛士市场提供两种不同类型的帐号,即标准账号和ECN高级账号。

标准账号持有人适用于投资规模低于20000美元的客户。您将可以使用无限制的免费教育资源,帮助您做出明智的交易决策。

ECN高级账号适用于投资规模超过20000美元的客户。我们提供高级支持,并可以无限制地使用我们所有的独家产品,包括交易信号,帮助交易者及时做出决定。

账号选择

账号选择

通过我们的莱佛士交易所标准账号进行外汇,商品,能源和指数交易,并发现我们安全的交易环境。

作为标准账号持有人,您将可以使用无限制的免费教育资源,帮助您做出明智的交易决策,以及一系列仅适用于莱佛士交易所的独家交易工具。

标准账户持有人也可从无佣金交易中受惠。

账号选择

莱佛士交易所ECN尊贵账号适用于投资规模超过20000美元的客户。我们提供对包括交易信号在内的所有独家产品的无限制访问权,有助于交易者及时做出决定。

ECN高级帐户持有人还获得其交易策略的支持,可以参加每周一次的信息性金融交易研讨会,并且最低点差从零开始。

Workspace

RAFFLES MARKET

开始交易
与世界上最受信任的外汇券商进行交易以获取最低差价

关于我們
 

莱佛士交易所注册为圣文森特和格林纳丁斯金融服务管理局(FSA)的金融服务公司。注册编号为 458 LLC 2020. 地址: First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
莱佛士交易所由美国国家期货协会(注册号:0531943)授权并受其监管
的一家金融服务公司。

​电话:+442033180439

快速访問

风险警告 :请注意,外匯交易和其他槓桿產品交易涉及重大风险,並不适合所有投资者。金融工具的交易可能會導致損失以及利潤,並且您的損失可能大於您的初始投资本金。在进行任何此类交易之前,您应确保您完全了解所涉及的风险,並在必要時寻求独立的建议。

此信息不针对或旨在分发给某些国家/地區的居民或由其使用,包括但不限於澳大利亞,比利時,法国,伊朗,日本,朝鮮和美國。本公司不向某些国家/地區的居民提供服務,包括但不限於澳大利亞,比利時,法國,伊朗,日本,朝鮮和美国。本公司有权自行更改上述国家/地區清單。

©2020莱佛士交易所。版权所有。

条款与协议

Account Types

The Raffles Market is offering two different types of accounts which is Standard account and ECN premium account. 

Standard Account holder is for clients with an investment size lower than USD 20000. You will have access to unlimited free educational resources, helping you to make informed trading decisions.

ECN Premium Account is for clients with an investment size greater than USD 20000. We offer premium support and unlimited access to all of our exclusive offerings including Trading Signals, helping the trader to make timely decisions.

ACCOUNT OPTIONS

STANDARD ACCOUNT

Trade forex, commodities, energies and indices via our Raffles Market Standard Account, and discover our live safe trading environment.

As a Standard Account holder, you will have access to unlimited free educational resources, helping you to make informed trading decisions, plus a range of exclusive trading tools available to Raffles Market traders only.

Variable account holders also benefit from commission-free trades.

ECN ACCOUNT

The Raffles Market ECN Premium Account is for clients with an investment size greater than USD 20000. We offer unlimited access to all of our exclusive offerings including Trading Signals, helping the trader to make timely decisions.

The ECN Premium Account Holder is also supported with his or her trading strategy with access to a weekly informative financial trading seminar and lowest spreads starting from zero.

Workspace

RAFFLES MARKET

Start your trades today at the safest platform that connects the global financial market.

About Us
Raffles Market LLC. is registered as the Limited Liabilities Company of St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority, under registration number 458 LLC 2020. Address : First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines.
Raffles Market LLC is registered with US's National Futures Association (NFA, ID :0531943)

 

Telephone:  +442033180439

Quick Access

Risk Warning: Please note that forex trading and trading in other leveraged products involves a significant level of risk and is not suitable for all investors. Trading in financial instruments may result in losses as well as profits, and your losses can be greater than your initial invested capital. Before undertaking any such transactions, you should ensure that you fully understand the risks involved and seek independent advice if necessary.

This information is not directed or intended for distribution to or use by residents of certain countries/jurisdictions including, but not limited to, Australia, Belgium, France, Iran, Japan, North Korea and USA. The Company does not offer its services to residents of certain countries/jurisdictions including, but not limited to, Australia, Belgium, France, Iran, Japan, North Korea and USA. The Company holds the right to alter the above lists of countries at its own discretion.

©2020 RAFFLESMARKET. All Rights Reserved.